UPCOMING 2018 EVENTS

Mark your calendars accordingly...

Event details are provided as they become available.

Click on links for details

 

All Membership Meetings are 1000 the first Sunday of each month at Harry L. Cooper VFW Post 160 unless otherwise notified.

 Time and Place of Board Meetings will be published monthly.

 

 

 

Mon 19 Feb:  Presidents Day/Valentines Pizza Party.  Grotto Pizza Gambrills.  Report at 1200.  All Pizza and first drink free (more free depending on budget).

Mon 26 Feb:  Mar Board Meeting - Joe Greco.  Ram's Head Dockside.  Report at 1630.

 

Sat 24 Mar:  Just After St. Patricks Day Party.  Molloy's Irish Pub.  Report at 1100. 

TBD Mar:  April Board Meeting - Jerry McFadden. 

 

Sat 21 April:  E9 Lunch - Libations Millersville.  Report at 1130

 

TBD May:  Board Meeting - Reb Taylor. 

Sat 12 May:  E9 Just Before Armed Forces Day Lunch - Fleet Club Annapolis.  Report at 1200.

 

TBD June:  Board Meeting - John Ohmer. 

Sat 9 June:  Annual Picnic at Bill Zimmerman's.  Details TBD.

Sun 17 June:  Bowie Baysox Game.  Details here.

TBD June:  July Board Meeting - n/a

 

Sat 21 July:  E9 Lunch - Ram's Head Savage Mill.  Report at 1130.

 

TBD August:  Board Meeting - Bill Zimmerman. 

18-19 August:  Hagerstown Oberfest.  Offline E9 Event in case any members want to get together for this.

TBD Aug:  September Board Meeting - Midge Matlock.

 

Sat 8 September:  Annual Crab Feast (Hopefully at Cheshire Crab)

 

TBD October:  Board Meeting -  Al Grossberg 

 

TBD November:  Board Meeting - Joe Greco. 

Mon 12 November:  Veterans Day Event TBD

TBD November:  December Holiday Board Meeting - TBD.

 

Sat 8 December:  Annual Army Navy Game Party.

24-28 TBD December:  Annual Christmas/Hanukkah/New Years Dinner